Revert "Fix T64827 (part two): "Batch-Generate Previews" fails with certain files"
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 16:25:25 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 20:33:55 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
commit125e0cfb2533b2f2323a5b37e5c98652b1e2e24f
tree708065d52c68f85dc221dab29b8dc893561d9a23
parentc42b7f843464a810ffd587704ab1ceaf9fee0172
Revert "Fix T64827 (part two): "Batch-Generate Previews" fails with certain files"

This reverts commit 8a5a8282ce48704e60e70cb02d747aede71e70b8.
release/scripts/modules/bl_previews_utils/bl_previews_render.py