GPencil: New interpolate strokes operators
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 07:54:50 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 08:02:52 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
commit1263965f83b15e774ab83255030cf25768de5838
tree6a75ad2f6bdfd34515af4c7c6a66bfc993c0ea67
parent008afa446fd3cc134d508f08003a74ed90ba494f
GPencil: New interpolate strokes operators

Two new modal operators to create a grease pencil interpolate drawing
for one frame or a complete sequence between two frames.  For drawing
the temporary strokes in the viewport, two drawing handlers have been
added to manage 3D and 2D stuff.

Video: https://youtu.be/qxYwO5sSg5Y

The operator shortcuts are Ctrl+E and Ctrl+Shift+E. During the modal
operator, the interpolation can be adjusted using the mouse (moving
left/right) or the wheel mouse.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_grease_pencil_common.py
source/blender/editors/gpencil/drawgpencil.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_edit.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_intern.h
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_ops.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_gpencil.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_gpencil_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sculpt_paint.c