WM: utility to find a keymap item from an operator
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 08:33:27 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 08:35:44 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commit12a60265cd880c41d32ef1195eb398f627f4d874
treed6e3f82abb4da6da4fd428e1021ba7141ff41df5
parentd712dd2f19a25a992761f881bdaabc85334cab05
WM: utility to find a keymap item from an operator

Also RNA access to WM_keyconfig_update,
needed when generating dynamic keymaps used in menus immediately after.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_wm_api.c