Ocean Modifier: removed unused refresh flags
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 10:42:58 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 10:50:04 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
commit12ce0cfb21d83b70183a64de47ad05b5775b4937
treec446abb1183f3330f53b53aac79548b8127c9783
parent769104016636b26be1b01726a1ea45c95b184a2e
Ocean Modifier: removed unused refresh flags

The flags were set and cleared correctly, but nothing was actually reading
them.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_modifier_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_modifier.c