Cleanup: use BKE_ocean_* prefix
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 04:18:52 +0000 (15:18 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 04:19:24 +0000 (15:19 +1100)
commit12cede5ca3a1d4c13de9eda8cc2bac28bbbaca08
tree1738b1328ed4c15b19058bcd21029f1f0a659599
parent7acd69958b336663e62f85deb50b3eb1da92cf95
Cleanup: use BKE_ocean_* prefix
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_ocean.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/ocean.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_modifier.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_ocean.c