Blender Internal: Fix texture influence panel not showing Displace/Warp sliders for...
authorIRIE Shinsuke <irieshinsuke@yahoo.co.jp>
Thu, 22 May 2014 16:41:27 +0000 (01:41 +0900)
committerIRIE Shinsuke <irieshinsuke@yahoo.co.jp>
Thu, 22 May 2014 16:49:58 +0000 (01:49 +0900)
commit12e47d053646d0314d822a96c6d29cbefaf2a277
tree420f5a47fdd9453b5e3ff8cfa0129cb038a35059
parent97d047a3e9a52d9e2d8c0eee6932ab9ab9199ab9
Blender Internal: Fix texture influence panel not showing Displace/Warp sliders for volume materials.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_texture.py