Fix T46201: Popup menu in post_load handler crash
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 02:23:24 +0000 (12:23 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 02:26:24 +0000 (12:26 +1000)
commit12ea90b707d2ccac5960874eac83af057911320c
tree20f0939a2b204e5dba7d9fae28ed9ad0709fc153
parent32578db1bd099d2a45acbdf22cbf915df3fe80f7
Fix T46201: Popup menu in post_load handler crash

Match regular file loading logic for new-file operator.
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c