BMesh API: optimize BM_edge_exists().
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 05:52:43 +0000 (16:52 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 05:57:39 +0000 (16:57 +1100)
commit133bc4b9913ac9dea447951db98078a3a5de1f9c
tree3892ed9032bf807a34dc54829136dc26efec04fe
parent63a2cc2ab76794f5645f5b9289199ac9b1a8974c
BMesh API: optimize BM_edge_exists().
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_queries.c