Temporary "fix" for crash when saving OpenEXR Multi-View from Image Editor
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 16:05:49 +0000 (14:05 -0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 16:06:55 +0000 (14:06 -0200)
commit138decb7dc6e4c067c8c290b8a034808893bba1f
tree846e6a8c494ecbd37cea56700bb83ba36a123ee6
parent20a94e956a3532ea1f8c58d745f14fab1881ba80
Temporary "fix" for crash when saving OpenEXR Multi-View from Image Editor
source/blender/imbuf/intern/openexr/openexr_api.cpp