Fix crash adding EditNormals modifier to NURBS object (or other types but mesh).
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 14:30:04 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 14:31:30 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commit1394369332904a13d912cb68e10bbae8bf068492
treee6b446ac7ba6bfae7976cb2ff5c8c9840a8f88ac
parentda9f0a507c59a300dc7711bb9fcccad00f02d2aa
Fix crash adding EditNormals modifier to NURBS object (or other types but mesh).

Kinda stupid, but that eModifierTypeFlag_AcceptsCVs could really use a comment alongside
its definition!

Safe to be backported to 2.77.
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_normal_edit.c