Cleanup: move brush query into utility function
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Nov 2018 04:44:16 +0000 (15:44 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Nov 2018 04:55:45 +0000 (15:55 +1100)
commit13c3c9b22fd8453d4418577efbc2ccb93209e92e
treecb332a7ed0e9022db2d189cd11bd983e33248468
parenta18927463c18eec24c74ce8c0b3c261ff5ace889
Cleanup: move brush query into utility function
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_paint.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/paint.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/paint_toolslots.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sculpt_paint.c