Library: Add flag top keep ID library pointer around
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 11:59:00 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 12:00:08 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
commit13e9291650f2f8c8c71fa13d5cc2c4fb7938cd05
treec18c2ea0ba49449a05775b066b490cb1fe6d96b1
parent3ae6a8512daf5007c255949b2221732e40e7ddf8
Library: Add flag top keep ID library pointer around

This only applies to ID being copied outside of bmain. Handy for cases when it
is important to check if the copy corresponds to a data block coming from
library.

Example of that is proxy evaluation with copy on write.

Thanks Bastien for review!
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_library.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c