Code cleanup: correct abs use and quiet warnings
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 03:20:54 +0000 (14:20 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 03:26:18 +0000 (14:26 +1100)
commit13ea967cce4032564cfbbfe3010b538486f36524
treefff7d2eaddd8bc1b6034f76729bb34c12c555607
parent315d85faa1b4f58a91041030dcac70085808c038
Code cleanup: correct abs use and quiet warnings
12 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/curve.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/dynamicpaint.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/seqeffects.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/graph.c
source/blender/editors/curve/editcurve.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_knife.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_parametrizer.c
source/blender/python/bmesh/bmesh_py_ops_call.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/pixelshading.c