Quick Explode: update for recent eevee shadow refactor
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 10:43:20 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 10:46:49 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commit13eb2e964014e2d8bd02767cc91baf92b93c9611
treec9007d40bc37ffe2d875e2f38c6a8a63bf2f80f9
parent0d3195c8112ca6815d0f78dbbb389a8f631fea3b
Quick Explode: update for recent eevee shadow refactor

see rBd6747f310f12 'transparent_shadow_method' -> 'shadow_method'
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/object_quick_effects.py