Store edit-font select-box length
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 07:08:28 +0000 (17:08 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 07:12:43 +0000 (17:12 +1000)
commit13ee5ba467d69b80f025d0d2542ed190ad1667db
tree1a1416b63571592d37876a8c6278cca81120dc68
parentaeda1a16f3e40b01da9afd573f1811a5212bdf34
Store edit-font select-box length

A little awkward to calculate when drawing.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_font.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/font.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c