Cleanup: correct typo, no need for ./ prefix
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 01:53:48 +0000 (12:53 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 01:54:30 +0000 (12:54 +1100)
commit140f2209b61d637411cfbc22c755703c6220278f
treed795365d086d0c5c445553fd74a41cd856bc16e7
parent2089feeb1b58f085e99e4722ebaa18a6abdb5aa9
Cleanup: correct typo, no need for ./ prefix
build_files/cmake/cmake_consistency_check_config.py
intern/numaapi/CMakeLists.txt