UI: move pivot to the topbar
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 May 2018 19:56:47 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 May 2018 20:04:45 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
commit1422c0650c951f21bee2555e4e7f03bb8c64cace
tree372c5500708c4a573bcacf09eb09bac4b555dd04
parente0a561be1f83e94ea976166cf4ff6d5ecd16f990
UI: move pivot to the topbar

Pivot variables are now stored in scene toolsettings.
19 files changed:
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_topbar.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_edit.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_transform.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/space_view3d.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_header.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_snap.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_generics.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_manipulator_3d.c
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_unwrap_ops.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_userdef_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_view3d_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/RNA_enum_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c