Text effect strip for sequencer.
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 18:29:18 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 16:46:46 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
commit145d3540b3e2dafa9351c79a463c230304ce0ae5
treeb0a61d60e4ac9485d856c329381f8f4e4c2004b2
parent2723d107046846bc6ab2ae458c3371cdb7c441bf
Text effect strip for sequencer.

Is pretty much what it says :)
Easy subtitles for everyone!

Supports size, positioning,
a cheap shadow effect (probably will need more work),
and autocentering on x axis.

Now you can go wild with long spanish names
in your soap opera videos.

Will probably be refined as days go by,
but at least it's now ready for testing.
12 files changed:
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/seqeffects.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sequencer.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/writefile.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_add.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_edit.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_debug.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_sequence_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/RNA_access.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sequencer.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sequencer_api.c