Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 14:13:43 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 14:15:29 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
commit146b39a45d4ad1b36a977d19984797f984f161ec
treec44be89db5b92c2ca5328933b3a1e6f891f77dbd
parent3cf724209f619071555c1acce5958a13a11103e5
parent116be3deffc087a61cdab452cd17bcaaf049a508
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
build_files/cmake/platform/platform_win32.cmake
intern/cycles/blender/blender_session.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_session.h
intern/cycles/blender/blender_util.h
intern/cycles/render/shader.cpp
intern/cycles/render/shader.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/image.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_render.c