GP: Set Vertex opacity default for templates
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:18:41 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:19:10 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
commit146f6cea55a2d4c58bc6c28b9468b39fd2347c40
treed554e58f7a5c9d6b55c07b06dafaf966c4a3a3a1
parent79ef6f30f01fff2cd4c09b03684f24402c25bf21
GP: Set Vertex opacity default for templates
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_defaults.c