Add 'multi small' testcase to performance Ghash tests.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 26 May 2016 19:44:57 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 30 May 2016 18:04:43 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
commit14828260755b385e4f4d5668bf24769d5e2078e2
treefcabd2405447988fc35ac0376471f2da38505ab4
parent7e120f3a740897edb4362fb5e1ba69e869b5b7d9
Add 'multi small' testcase to performance Ghash tests.

This new test simply inserts and lookup a lot of time on very small ghashes
(most are < 17 items).
tests/gtests/blenlib/BLI_ghash_performance_test.cc