Gizmo: move transform to a persistent option
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 18:36:53 +0000 (20:36 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 18:58:25 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
commit14884cda1ff5677cacff7a038efa5440f5e15a5c
tree554eaab14782a13ed19fbe8fb40e044da3385eb7
parent6815efc3ff852b65ee673109c182ec53365a7828
Gizmo: move transform to a persistent option

Based on feedback from animators, this is useful to keep as a view
option (as in 2.7x).

Now the transform gizmos can be enabled from the popover,
the tools still work for location/scale/rotation.
The transform tool has been removed.

See T63518
15 files changed:
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_toolsystem_toolbar.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_scene.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_280.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_transform.h
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_extrude_spin_gizmo.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/space_view3d.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_gizmo_3d.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_ops.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_view3d_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c