Blender Internal: remove BLI BVH for raytracing.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 11:08:57 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 11:20:41 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
commit15169c71a6cdd819ba1bbdf9f0713082d64d8cdc
tree9c0273645eb1755df8d1fce6988197e3a5c235ef
parent4f6c218f1942089e949c1dd4dae7df788d821ae2
Blender Internal: remove BLI BVH for raytracing.

It has no benefits over other BVH types, as far as I know it was only added
because it was possible. This also fixes T39344.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c
source/blender/render/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/render/intern/include/rayobject.h
source/blender/render/intern/raytrace/rayobject_blibvh.cpp [deleted file]
source/blender/render/intern/source/rayshade.c