"Fix" root cause of T51260 Forward compatibility crash fter adding new IDProp type.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 3 May 2017 15:01:00 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 3 May 2017 15:05:28 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
commit15189baa5231d70c1363192eb01b83fa946f36f0
treea6913fff29d40245f148eeb6648d63a68b9529af
parent4cf7fc3b3a4d032f0c0db632a46d40806e906cf1
"Fix" root cause of T51260 Forward compatibility crash fter adding new IDProp type.

We unfortunately cannot fix this for previous versions of Blender, but
at least the issue (Blender crashing on unknown IDProp types) should now
be addressed for future.

Simply reset unknown IDProp types to integer one, and reset its value to zero.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c