Fix T64339: Crash with UV sculpt after undo
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 06:44:21 +0000 (16:44 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 07:05:02 +0000 (17:05 +1000)
commit153c144053cc1e51ca2564e8ac61271ab39d6716
tree29e8a2850b9383b224d31b188f300d0d64b0dd2c
parent1f891bbc2c329f06ca3f89ebc659a1919cc5185f
Fix T64339: Crash with UV sculpt after undo
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_toolsystem.c