Fix multi layer/multi pass render
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 12:33:26 +0000 (10:33 -0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 12:34:19 +0000 (10:34 -0200)
commit15a0ad602746bd8dd7dde3822d54979e72ca9de2
tree76a1dbcc538f79c9913923597ab33720acab3ee3
parent5d2b3a966eb2bce71c1effb4c79cf0f23c1d5bf5
Fix multi layer/multi pass render

But introduced on the SceneRenderLayer > RenderLayer commit:
3a95bdfc65d883e7db006f

Reported by Sergey Sharybin (over irc).
source/blender/editors/render/render_internal.c