Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 01:01:39 +0000 (11:01 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 01:02:37 +0000 (11:02 +1000)
commit15bab56fbc1262d33fb6c3c2305a527d73c35a7c
tree2baa36d6cee533c26db29801ce44a6104e885a28
parent29c2c307f6e790905b4031064177933e9d787e9e
parent5bb11cfde2526a849e0b2de791f99293abf7615b
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
12 files changed:
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_intern.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_menu_pie.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_menu_popup.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_popover.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_popup.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_templates.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_widgets.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_select.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_window.c