Write Compressed blend files directly
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:48:36 +0000 (21:48 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:54:24 +0000 (21:54 +1000)
commit15d39eaac12c0837f51abdb2041b306b8e9e0d26
tree7d7259e59613d795799b7120eff0f55c53e2ea27
parentfbed2047c8e84a535c32bf3f3fb3ea1791a08571
Write Compressed blend files directly

Writing compressed files would write the uncompressed blend, then re-compress on-disk.

Use a wrapper for open/write/close commands
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_fileops.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/fileops.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/writefile.c