Cleanup: use RNA icon instead of passing as an arg
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 06:23:57 +0000 (17:23 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 06:24:24 +0000 (17:24 +1100)
commit15e63742e25028225f8746e1b663548e8c0569cd
treeaf6bf96e580e1530db5ba381b198a541291e6128
parent1a208f03260b8b11977b1b2d41ca550711c57257
Cleanup: use RNA icon instead of passing as an arg
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_paint_common.py
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_brush.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c