Sculpt/Paint: Dash Ratio and Dash Samples
authorPablo Dobarro <pablodp606@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 21:47:23 +0000 (22:47 +0100)
committerPablo Dobarro <pablodp606@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 16:55:36 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
commit15f82278d5d4ca2b282cb8e5e377965cf28aaa17
tree3baf4f638dec52fde9802699a2bb1a2ea261efe1
parent2ec9aa3b71f4ebd9676326b690aaf3049849adee
Sculpt/Paint: Dash Ratio and Dash Samples

Dash Ratio and Dash Samples are brush properties to modify the strength of the brush during a stroke. This is useful to create dashed lines in texture paint or stitches in sculpt mode.

Reviewed By: jbakker

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D5949
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_280.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_stroke.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_brush_defaults.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_brush_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_brush.c