Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 04:49:55 +0000 (14:49 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 04:53:06 +0000 (14:53 +1000)
commit1601089ece8a1f62c4c8d965fbef8073ccf0e0e5
treef3a84201ed715d5d20d8a7888ea42fcc7af898cb
parentf1021ee9290ecba9b799a0abc93be50e15209477
parent3f8aaec6bd98cbdf6d42591027f1d905f8b6a8f9
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8

This discards node drawing changes which need to be written as shaders.
source/blender/editors/object/object_vgroup.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_node_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_nodetree.c