Fix error in recent key-item filtering
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 11:19:11 +0000 (22:19 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 11:39:15 +0000 (22:39 +1100)
commit1616c7c538b4ba151f73c4d60b268f269b7a4021
treec3ef371ab0ef22802acd9a7e9e92e1fd11bac04c
parent5cc015f0ad051ca029d779ba374771efb7665c79
Fix error in recent key-item filtering

Grouping flags makes it impossible to exclude only modifiers for eg.

Fixes T59303
source/blender/windowmanager/wm_event_types.h