Docs: callback comments
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 16:13:49 +0000 (03:13 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 16:14:27 +0000 (03:14 +1100)
commit1617f3e425f0c1ca115ed3be9e9ee85b9a0ab264
treecbcb3368b8e4b0e7c7d5b28fc6cf3839d1a1c8cf
parent242246e9fc954f66ff78161572948da6689298be
Docs: callback comments
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_node.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_node_types.h