GLSL: Brick texture uses bit operations, which seems to be a failure on some Intel...
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 08:17:55 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 08:22:18 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
commit163e46bbea165fa7224f450780278e5ee13150f2
treeb49cf6f1b6df2c2099975c60901d5a03e4616e62
parent665cb1b29163ffa0a7fea9676c8729637adccab7
GLSL: Brick texture uses bit operations, which seems to be a failure on some Intel cards
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_material.glsl