Fix bookmarks not appearing in file browser after "copy previous settings".
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 16:39:22 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 16:57:11 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commit163e544006ffb7224afdce083c41eb0698b0be15
treeba9c14096c9ed05237f53f1d7949416393d72843
parentaec90a8fafe19dfad110d9473d3f70e3aeeb8771
Fix bookmarks not appearing in file browser after "copy previous settings".
source/blender/editors/include/ED_fileselect.h
source/blender/editors/space_file/fsmenu.c
source/blender/editors/space_file/fsmenu.h
source/blender/editors/space_file/space_file.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c
source/blenderplayer/bad_level_call_stubs/stubs.c