Fix T39874: Bone roll resets if bones are moved in edit mode
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:15:43 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:25:28 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
commit16443b1ae0f79e853ce13f17a3513a12c5cd8883
tree878c2f0a52a3d824e8acaca60800529ed61161f5
parent030ae5cadf21239cdd96087fd2bb401e8cf3fe8c
Fix T39874: Bone roll resets if bones are moved in edit mode

Own stupid typo in rBee387c6addb2, sigh...
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_edit.c