OpenSubdiv: Properly respect Subdivide UVs option
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:52:30 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:53:00 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
commit164575af29f94d8db78265df1520a3f7bfd3c72d
tree19f6137ca254f9c6c37be9f93197673357ed6ae3
parent7ca4cf2be59f52de4b2a622c358fca1f002806d1
OpenSubdiv: Properly respect Subdivide UVs option
intern/opensubdiv/opensubdiv_converter.cc
intern/opensubdiv/opensubdiv_converter_capi.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/CCGSubSurf.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/CCGSubSurf.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/CCGSubSurf_intern.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/CCGSubSurf_opensubdiv.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/CCGSubSurf_opensubdiv_converter.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/subsurf_ccg.c