Fix possible OpenXR swapchain leak by using new unique_oxr_ptr
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 12:02:59 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 12:05:06 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commit165c5a52597e02ada0505a893fb97b7b724d0298
tree8b53060b0700a59f9f62dbdc490a7f9f9b74dc3a
parent74fc1db25b8bf3327c029566b9d10e50a3eb591e
Fix possible OpenXR swapchain leak by using new unique_oxr_ptr
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_XrSession.cpp