Fix T62955: Missing panels in workbench engine
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 14:41:56 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 14:43:12 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
commit16a04dccd556d2969e0868aa91667449deae90d2
treeb0cc04a018deeb359b1e6223891e2e587fdc1781
parent8e0eb4125d46458a59cbf44613ee79ee2f7df71a
Fix T62955: Missing panels in workbench engine

Afaik all the panels in the scene settings are render
engine independent. So it does not make sense to have
this extra complexity in every panel class.

Reviewers: brecht, billreynish

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4594
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_scene.py