Fix T63744: Overlapping axis gizmo for 3D view translate & scale
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 02:48:45 +0000 (12:48 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 02:51:06 +0000 (12:51 +1000)
commit16b380d5e3fb47a1c8aebe123de3628c5033a550
treeb6857ce1505593e630b8072b4bb9060650805907
parentb300b4e9cd825596e56388c2c1b322465050cad3
Fix T63744: Overlapping axis gizmo for 3D view translate & scale
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_gizmo_3d.c