Eevee: Fix sampling direction calculation.
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 09:45:12 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 09:47:44 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
commit16b9e91bf1db35b54a292049ec8d1c2d5669c163
tree4012b203e194bc71b8b917ec7c04100b5a4e4797
parent7ca8af4cc82010c85fa6d7f663977117eb23b6f9
Eevee: Fix sampling direction calculation.

It was causing problems with the visibility filtering on Intel GPU.
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/shaders/bsdf_sampling_lib.glsl