Cleanup: deprecate area.headertype.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 May 2018 16:36:54 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 May 2018 18:14:58 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
commit16e220c95929365e3e75479018bdbd71b0ad2981
tree9d9c2f6bc27468e3e7076f167dbc35ed5c0f0edc
parenta3e74acd9ee2879898389cb9d33950f44494932e
Cleanup: deprecate area.headertype.

This was still used in a few places but not kept in sync with the actual
header position. Always get alignment from the header region now.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_250.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_screen.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_menu_popup.c
source/blender/editors/screen/area.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_edit.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_ops.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_screen_types.h