Extrude Widget: orient correctly w/ rotated object
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 May 2018 17:38:48 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 May 2018 19:40:51 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
commit170223804bee3ee2a3fe373ac858d36fe2361570
tree5410bed091eab45ec3aff6a2ed4414167f31ba08
parent036eb6f2f8150afe290edde5d46121aac933116f
Extrude Widget: orient correctly w/ rotated object
source/blender/editors/include/ED_transform.h
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_extrude.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_manipulator_3d.c