Cycles: use AO factor to let user adjust intensity of AO bounces.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 19:07:44 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 19:46:23 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
commit171c4e982f7b6c93b534a48cfe8aba73dec78030
tree5be791cde024a371a3131880b4ba4ceee55e4604
parent8988f383c1fb690bde976cc6de4438b327186203
Cycles: use AO factor to let user adjust intensity of AO bounces.

We are already using the AO distance, so might as well offer this extra
control over the intensity. Useful when an interior scene is supposed to
be significantly darker than the background shader.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_shader.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_types.h
intern/cycles/render/background.cpp
intern/cycles/render/integrator.cpp