GPU_select: remove unused finalize function
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 05:41:50 +0000 (16:41 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 05:43:45 +0000 (16:43 +1100)
commit172614fb7dac799d373e778a541e8d9f78228221
treeb77774af3f19bb4b7fe5262cb8350e4603d98657
parent7f86afec9d6799e22127c53d9d0805a87462fc08
GPU_select: remove unused finalize function

Changed 2.8x code so this is no longer needed.
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_select.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_select_pick.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_select_private.h