atomic_ops: fix typo in func names (uint32 instead of uint64).
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 10:21:14 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 10:25:31 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
commit174d5cf627d524ccd960b1ce09fee2b5d02b2864
tree77336516987ce9042d3c199654233ab16a94fc3b
parent78de47ca24044039cf3b760ef22e7fa184df45df
atomic_ops: fix typo in func names (uint32 instead of uint64).
intern/atomic/atomic_ops.h