Fix T59358: Wrong status bar keymap for release confirms and right click select.
authorSebastian Parborg <zeddb>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 13:54:05 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 15:59:49 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
commit17905e89a72dcd816efb51b7403e6c01bc3e71e8
treedbe613a03c2a93c7325fb4d6e0a545b0dae49443
parent98f6f7bc78ed791c3b1582ed9c9c50abd8e1972e
Fix T59358: Wrong status bar keymap for release confirms and right click select.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4077
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c