Subdiv: Set edge render flags according to Optimal Display
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 15:59:11 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 16:05:28 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commit17a4323ef59570975b254da9936fde16969b1df0
treebfc8c34877891c496a6e1a68c6b30f8849cb6ffc
parentbb16167fd8727a330a97f591398ac0981c76a562
Subdiv: Set edge render flags according to Optimal Display

This is a part of T58609, but work is still needed to properly
support this flag in the draw manager.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_subdiv_mesh.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/multires_subdiv.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/subdiv_mesh.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_subsurf.c