UI: More descriptive labels for Metaball panel.
authorPablo Vazquez <contact@pablovazquez.art>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 14:45:18 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
committerPablo Vazquez <contact@pablovazquez.art>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 14:46:09 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commit17ce9f61c3ec95178e9895b1620867b8b00b6dea
treeee0d4eb106308177b8d3dfb3aa6f8b1485282958
parentb8d4f06b102d9bc3e4b1cf9fe57b9e6dd0a3d961
UI: More descriptive labels for Metaball panel.

Also remove redundant "Resolution" label.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_metaball.py