Use const for sculpt vars
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 17:49:47 +0000 (03:49 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 17:50:39 +0000 (03:50 +1000)
commit17ebbc06e2ea6324c27e0a10ae088c271b66d0cc
tree5622f46b6939b4ba0b07f36b4b6371825bc1589f
parent5a19d9d8f352dd8491f8800ddc2e1c52337a25ca
Use const for sculpt vars

resolves building with gcc4.9
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_pbvh.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/pbvh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/pbvh_intern.h
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_hide.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt_undo.c